BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Gene Meyer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gmeyer@synergybai.com ATTENDEE;CN="Darrin Quillen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dquillen@synergybai.com ATTENDEE;CN="Linda Navarro";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lnavarro@oregonbankers.com ATTENDEE;CN="Neil Gravatt: Oregon Bankers Association";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ngr avatt@oregonbankers.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lori Kaliher";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lkaliher@oregonbankers.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190423T154809Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200508T113000 DTSTAMP:20190423T154055Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200506T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190423T154809Z LOCATION:The Duniway Portland\, A Hilton Hotel\, Southwest Taylor Street\, Portland\, OR ORGANIZER;CN="Andee Rose: Oregon Bankers Association":mailto:arose@oregonba nkers.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Synergy Coalition Summit TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000050369DA27CF0D401000000000000000 010000000757146B3745AB144A3F3ACF02ADA5DB2 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< body lang=EN-US link="#0563C1" vlink="#954F72">

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190423T154055Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR